FITS/CV-Manager

FITS/CV Manager - Professional CV Management

A uniform presentation of employees' skills and experience is essential in the service industry and especially in the project business. Often, CVs (also referred to as Curriculum Vitae or CV for short) are created individually by employees and are therefore not uniform. As a result, this does not contribute to a professional external presentation of your company.

With FITS/CV-Manager, Fink IT-Solutions GmbH & Co KG offers a cloud-based solution with which uniform and standardised CVs can be created. The integrated release workflow makes it possible for the CVs of employees to be released by authorised persons. Also, the master data for the CVs can only be maintained centrally by authorised persons, so that individual designations within the CVs are no longer possible. In addition, the solution contains a comprehensive role and authorisation concept.

The FITS/CV Manager offers:

  • Central master data management
  • Maintenance and updating of own profile information
  • Creation of general or project-specific CVs with standardised data in PDF format based on profile information
  • Creation of pseudonymised CVs or OnePager
  • Creation of CVs for other employees by the administrator
  • Automated workflow for approval or rejection of CVs
  • Archiving and deletion of outdated CVs
  • Adaptation of the layout to the corporate CI

With the role-based solution, different views and functions are available to each employee according to their role. This ensures that individual CVs can no longer be created.

After the CVs are created by the employees and sent for approval, they can be checked and approved by the supervisors or other authorised persons. They are then available in the database and can be sent to clients or prospects.

Conversely, with the FITS/CV Manager you can also find the right employees for current (project) requirements by searching the application database for specific skills or experience of the employees according to certain criteria.

The solution is based on the SAP Business Technology Platform and thus offers all standard security functions for your data in the cloud. It is provided as a software-as-a-service solution to the customer as a separate tenant.

Learn more about FITS/CV-Manage

Watch the following videos to learn more about Fink IT-Solutions and our products
Damit das Video angezeigt wird, müssen Sie den Datenschutzrichtlinien zustimmen und die Cookies aktivieren.

Professional management of CVs with the FITS/CV Manager

FITS.TV - The FITS/CV-Manager - English

FITS.TV - The FITS/CV Manager - German

 

The tenant is provided as a software-as-a-service. The experts at Fink IT will be happy to provide you with comprehensive advice on the FITS/CV Manager and also support you throughout the entire project:

  • Support with master data maintenance
  • Support in the creation of the uniform layout
  • Integration of the Corporate Identity Provider for Single-Sign-On (SSO)
  • Training and instruction

Fink IT-Solutions supports you from planning to implementation and operation of the CV Manager. The FITS/CV Manager is a professional tool for standardising your CVs and presenting your company professionally to the outside world. Contact vertrieb@fink-its.de.

Download product sheet

  • Paperless processes
  • Automated approval workflow
  • Professional external presentation
  • Reduction of TCO
  • Mobile collection of profile information
  • Role-based display and functions
  • Uniform layout for all CVs
  • No installation required

Ckick here to go to the SAP Store.

CONTACT US NOW!

We will be happy to help you personally.

FITS/CV-Manager

FITS/CV-Manager – Professionelles Management von Lebensläufen

Eine einheitliche Darstellung der Fähigkeiten und Erfahrungen von Mitarbeitern ist in der Dienstleistungsbranche und besonders im Projektgeschäft essenziell. Häufig werden die Lebensläufe (auch bezeichnet mit Curriculum Vitae oder kurz: CV) von den Mitarbeitern individuell erstellt und sind deshalb nicht einheitlich. Dies trägt demzufolge nicht zu einer professionellen Außendarstellung Ihres Unternehmens bei.

Fink IT-Solutions GmbH & Co. KG bietet mit dem FITS/CV-Manager eine cloudbasierte Lösung, mit welcher einheitliche und standardisierte Lebensläufe erstellt werden können. Durch den integrierten Freigabeworkflow wird es ermöglicht, dass die CVs der Mitarbeiter von den autorisierten Personen freigegeben werden. Auch können die Stammdaten für die CVs nur von berechtigten Personen zentral gepflegt werden, sodass individuelle Bezeichnungen innerhalb der CVs nicht mehr möglich sind. Zusätzlich enthält die Lösung ein umfangreiches Rollen- und Berechtigungskonzept.

Der FITS/CV-Manager bietet:

  • Zentrales Stammdatenmanagement
  • Pflege und Aktualisierung der eigenen Profilinformationen
  • Erstellung von allgemeinen oder projektspezifischen CVs mit standardisierten Daten im PDF-Format auf Basis der Profilinformationen
  • Erstellung von pseudonymisierten CVs oder OnePager
  • Erstellung von CVs für andere Mitarbeiter durch den Administrator
  • Automatisierter Workflow zur Freigabe oder Ablehnung der CVs
  • Archivierung und Löschen von veralteten Lebensläufen
  • Anpassung des Layouts an das Unternehmens-CI

Mit der rollenbasierten Lösung stehen jedem Mitarbeiter entsprechend seiner Rolle unterschiedliche Sichten und Funktionen zur Verfügung. Damit wird sichergestellt, dass keine individuellen CVs mehr erstellt werden können.

Nachdem die CVs von den Mitarbeitern erstellt und zur Freigabe versendet werden, können diese von den Vorgesetzten oder weiteren berechtigten Personen geprüft und freigegeben werden. Anschließend stehen diese in der Datenbank zur Verfügung und können an Kunden oder Interessenten versendet werden.

Mit dem FITS/CV-Manager finden Sie so umgekehrt auch die passenden Mitarbeiter zu aktuellen (Projekt-)Anforderungen, indem Sie nach bestimmten Kriterien die Antragsdatenbank bezüglich spezifischer Skills oder Erfahrungen der Mitarbeiter durchsuchen können.

Die Lösung basiert auf der SAP Business Technology Platform und bietet somit alle Standard Sicherheitsfunktionen für Ihre Daten in der Cloud. Sie wird als Software-as-a-Service Lösung dem Kunden als eigener Tenant zur Verfügung gestellt.

Erfahren Sie mehr über FITS/CV-Manage

Schauen Sie sich die folgenden Videos an, um mehr über Fink IT-Solutions und unsere Produkte zu erfahren.
Damit das Video angezeigt wird, müssen Sie den Datenschutzrichtlinien zustimmen und die Cookies aktivieren.

Professionelles Management von Lebensläufen mit dem FITS/CV-Manager

FITS.TV - FITS/CV-Manager - english

FITS.TV - Der FITS/CV-Manager - deutsch

 

Der Tenant wird als Software-as-a-Service bereitgestellt. Die Experten von Fink IT beraten Sie gerne umfassend zum FITS/CV-Manager und begleiten Sie auch während des kompletten Projekt-Ablaufs:

  • Unterstützung bei der Stammdatenpflege
  • Unterstützung bei der Erstellung des einheitlichen Layouts
  • Integration des Corporate Identity Providers für Single-Sign-On (SSO)
  • Schulungen und Einweisungen

Fink IT-Solutions unterstützt Sie von der Planung, über die Umsetzung bis hin zum Betrieb des CV-Managers. Mit dem FITS/CV-Manager steht Ihnen ein professionelles Tool zur Standardisierung Ihrer CVs und professionellen Außendarstellung Ihres Unternehmens zur Verfügung. Wenden Sie sich an vertrieb@fink-its.de.

Produktblatt herunterladen

  • Papierlose Prozesse
  • Automatisierter Freigabeworkflow
  • Professionelle Außendarstellung
  • Reduzierung der TCO
  • Mobile Erfassung der Profilinformationen
  • Rollenbasierte Anzeige und Funktionen
  • Einheitliches Layout für alle CVs
  • Keine Installation erforderlich

Hier geht es zum SAP Store.

NEHMEN SIE JETZT KONTAKT MIT UNS AUF!

Wir helfen Ihnen gerne persönlich weiter.